Saving & exporting
When saving your schedule we only update the data that actually changed. You can work simultaneously with other people on your schedule, without overwriting their changes. When using Blokks, your schedule will be automatically saved in the background every 3 minutes.
When you accidentally close Blokks before your changes were saved, Blokks will show a popup reminding you to save your data before leaving.
Note: It may take some minutes for your changes to become visible.
Exporting your data
It’s possible to export all your schedule data to an Excel file. You can download this file by clicking the Export button on the top right. The layout of the file is fixed and cannot be customized.