Upgrade your account
After first signing up to Blokks, you’ll be on a free account. With a free account, you’ll have access to all features: you can add your schedule data, embed your schedule and customize it fully. But, your schedule will only be visible to you and your team members.
Upgrade your account once you’re ready to go live and share your schedule with your visitors.
Upgrading is quite simple. Just add your payment information, optionally add a coupon code, and you’re good to go! After processing your payment data, your schedule will be upgraded and visible to the public.
Please note it may take some time before your update is visible because of caching.